12th October 2017

Little Axe live for next On-U Party

Sherwood At The Controls returns to The Jazz Cafe on Saturday the 18th November, with the legendary Little Axe and a special Dub set from DJ Rob Da Bank. Tickets inside…

read more

14th September 2017

Dub Syndicate vinyl re-issues and new unreleased material now available

Essential early-80s dub damage!

Last year On-U Sound lavished some love and attention on the early catalogue of one of On-U Sound’s flagship artists, African Head Charge, re-pressing their much sought after first four albums and following up with an LP of unreleased versions from the period, Return Of The Crocodile, and the CD anthology boxset, Environmental Holes & Drastic Tracks. It’s now time to shine a light on the crucial early sides of another one of On-U’s big hitters, the mighty Dub Syndicate.


read more

24th May 2017

Creation Rebel: Vibrations 1978 – 1982

To celebrate the gold vinyl reissue of Creation Rebel’s Starship Africa and the band’s recent return to the live stage after a break of over 30 years, we’ve compiled this little selection of highlights from their various On-U Sound releases.

read more

5th August 2016

Nisennenmondai #6 EP

Exclusive track from the Adrian Sherwood sessions which produced their recent album #N/A b/w a remix by Chris Carter (Throbbing Gristle).

read more
load more